NINH BINH TOURS

 

Siège social: No 116 Lane 76/32 An Duong St.,  Yen Phu, Tay Ho, Hanoi, Vietnam

Tel: +84.4.37185750   Hotline: +84947 066 600

Email: info@ninhbinh-tour.com / ventes@customvietnamtravel.com

Liens

 

À propos de nous

Conditions de réservation

Comment réserver

Informations pratiques

FAQ

Opéré par

QUI SOMMES NOUS?

Ninh Binh Tour & Travel Company

Ce site Web Ninh Binh Tours appartient à Custom Vietnam Travel Co., Ltd, Il s’agit d’un portail de voyages axé sur le patrimoine mondial le plus récent du Vietnam, établi par l’UNESCO - le complexe de paysages panoramiques de Trang An et ses environs, dans la province de Ninh Binh.

Les valeurs naturelles et culturelles de la région constituent d'énormes potentiels touristiques qui ont attiré un si grand nombre de voyageurs du monde entier. La province et ses attractions sont de plus en plus populaires auprès des visiteurs du monde entier depuis que le complexe de paysages panoramiques de Trang An a été reconnu par l'UNESCO comme le premier bien mixte à la fois naturel et culturel à Doha en juin 2014. Ainsi, Custom Vietnam Travel a créé un département étudier les produits de voyage et créer de nouvelles activités et itinéraires qui permettent à nos voyageurs estimés de profiter des magnifiques paysages, de participer à des activités de plein air intéressantes et d’apprendre la culture authentique de la région.

 

Fondée en 2009, Custom Vietnam Travel est spécialisée dans les visites personnalisées privées mémorables de haute qualité au Vietnam, au Laos et au Cambodge. Nous organisons des voyages uniques et emmenons les voyageurs vers des destinations moins visitées pour découvrir des cultures authentiques, des coutumes et des paysages magnifiques. Nos séjours et circuits innovants sont soigneusement conçus à partir de connaissances approfondies et du savoir-faire local. La gamme de produits s'adresse à tous les budgets et intérêts particuliers.


Vous pouvez compter sur nous pour organiser habilement vos voyages au Vietnam. Nous sommes fiers de notre flexibilité et de l’attention portée à ce qui est important pour la satisfaction des attentes des clients en matière de voyages. Nos années d'expérience dans le secteur des voyages avec des services personnalisés et notre expertise en matière de voyages entrants nous permettent de rester en dehors du groupe en tant qu'organisateur de voyages professionnel au Vietnam, apprécié des groupes, des familles et des voyageurs en solo de partout dans le monde.

OUR TOUR INBOUND TOUR OPERATOR LISCENCE

NOTRE PROFIL D'ENTREPRISE:

Notre société est légalement enregistrée comme ci-dessous;

Company Full Name in English: Custom Vietnam Trading and Travel Company limited

Company Shorten name: Custom Vietnam Travel co., Ltd
Company Name in Vietnamese: Công Ty Trách Nhiệm Hữu Hạn Du Lịch và Thương Mại Việt Nam Phong Tục.
Business Licence number cum Tax number is: 0105183791 issued by The Hanoi Department of Planning and Investment.
Our International Tour Operator Licence Number: 01-472 /2014 /TCDL- GP LHQT (Deposit of VND250,000.000), by Vietnam National Administration of Tourism.

 

BANK ACCOUNT DETAIL:

Beneficiary: Custom Vietnam Trading and Travel Company Limited

Beneficiary’s address: No 116 Lane 76/32, An Duong, Yen Phu, Tay Ho, Hanoi, Vietnam

Tel: (84.4) 37185750/ Hotline: (84.4)912490302

Beneficiary’s bank: Join Stock Commercial Bank for Foreign trade of Vietnam

Bank’s address: 198 Tran Quang Khai Street, Hanoi, Vietnam

Bank's Tel: (0084)438243524/ 1900545413

Zip code: 10000

Account number: 0491000410852

Swift Code: BFTVVNVX‏

Nos agents locaux vivent sur place

 

Circuits 100% sur mesure

 

Opérateur sous licence

 

Paiement sécurisé

4 RAISONS POUR PARTIR AVEC NOUS

Nous sommes spécialistes

CIRCUIT SUR MESURE

 

Créez votre propre voyage!

NINH BINH TOURS

 

Headoffice: No 116 Lane 76/32 An Duong St.,  Yen Phu, Tay Ho, Hanoi, Vietnam

Tel: +84.4.37185750   Hotline: +84913.501105

Email: info@ninhbinh-tour.com

Site Links

 

About us

Booking terms & conditions

How to book

Usful information

FAQs

Operated by

WHO WE ARE

Ninh Binh Tour & Travel Company

This Ninh Binh Tours Website belongs to Custom Vietnam Travel Co., Ltd, it is a travel portal that focuses on the newest Vietnam’s world heritage by UNESCO – Trang An Scenic Landscape Complex and its surroundings in Ninh Binh province.

The natural and cultural values of the region are huge tourism potentials that have been attracting so many world-wide travelers. The province and its attractions even become more popular for visitors round the global since Trang An Scenic Landscape Complex was recognized by UNESCO as the first mixed natural and cultural property in Doha in June 2014. Thus, Custom Vietnam Travel has established a department who specializes in studying on the travel products and creating new activities and itineraries that enables our valued travelers to enjoy the beautiful landscapes, experience interesting out-door activities and learning the authentic culture in the region.

 

Founded in 2009, Custom Vietnam Travel specializes in high quality, memorable private custom tours in Vietnam, Laos and Cambodia. We organize unique trips and take travelers to less-visited destinations to uncover the authentic cultures, customs and beautiful landscapes. Our innovative holidays and tours are carefully designed from extensive knowledge and local know-how. The product range caters to any budget and special interest.

You can depend on us to skillfully organize your lifetime trips to Vietnam. We pride ourselves on our flexibility & attention to what is important for the fulfillment of the clients’ travel expectations. Our years of travel experience with personalized services and inbound travel expertise make us stay out of the crowd as a pro tour operator in Vietnam and enjoyed by groups, families, and solo travelers from all over the world.

 

OUR TOUR INBOUND TOUR OPERATOR LISCENCE

OUR COMPANY PROFILE:
Our company is legally registered as below;

Company Full Name in English: Custom Vietnam Trading and Travel Company limited

Company Shorten name: Custom Vietnam Travel co., Ltd
Company Name in Vietnamese: Công Ty Trách Nhiệm Hữu Hạn Du Lịch và Thương Mại Việt Nam Phong Tục.
Business Licence number cum Tax number is: 0105183791 issued by The Hanoi Department of Planning and Investment.
Our International Tour Operator Licence Number: 01-472 /2014 /TCDL- GP LHQT (Deposit of VND250,000.000), by Vietnam National Administration of Tourism.

 

BANK ACCOUNT DETAIL:

Beneficiary: Custom Vietnam Trading and Travel Company Limited

Beneficiary’s address: No 116 Lane 76/32, An Duong, Yen Phu, Tay Ho, Hanoi, Vietnam

Tel: (84.4) 37185750/ Hotline: (84.4)912490302

Beneficiary’s bank: Join Stock Commercial Bank for Foreign trade of Vietnam

Bank’s address: 198 Tran Quang Khai Street, Hanoi, Vietnam

Bank's Tel: (0084)438243524/ 1900545413

Zip code: 10000

Account number: 0491000410852

Swift Code: BFTVVNVX‏

Expert Travel Knowledge

 

Tailor-Made Holidays

 

Fully Liscensed Operator

 

Safe & Secured Payment

4 REASONS TO BOOK WITH US